» Wedding Window (30)

» Wedding Org (28)

» Wed Page Designs (16)

» WedShare (19)

» WedSimple (1)

» Nearlyweds (11)

» Wedding Tracker (69)

» MyEvent Weddings (4)

» Wedsytes (7)

» My Memory Page (8)

» eWedding (21)

» wedOrama (29)

» Elegant Wedding Websites (5)

» WedQuarters (5)

» Mingo Lingo (0)

» EngagePage (0)

Login | Sign Up

Wed Page Designs Review

Go to Wed Page Designs

Price Range:

$39-$79

Free Trial:

7 days

Hosting Time:

6-36 months

No of Pages Per Site:                 

11 pages

No of Templates:

7 templates  

No of Designs:

17 designs

Max Photo Upload:

31 photos

Average User Rating:

(4.7 stars)

  Wedding Window

  WedShare

Coupon Code: log in to see if coupons are available for this site

Review this site

From Wed Page Designs

”Your premium wedding website will be live and online in less than 3 mintues! Our EZ Wed Site™ tools makes the instant setup of your website, with your choice of domain name, as easy as "...filling in online forms." Out-of-towner guides, wedding details, guest book, virtual email announcements, RSVP forms, slide shows, bridal registries, maps and much more can all be customized by you. No other service makes setting up and customizing your wedding website easier. Guaranteed!

Come see for yourself or read what the media is saying about Wed Page Designs' stylish personal wedding websites:

"Perfect wedding websites"
- Boston Herald

"...the latest trend to share wedding plans."
- Denver Post

"Wed Page Designs' offering is attractive, affordable... and, most importantly, a time saver."
- Classified Intelligence

"Stylish and personalized template designs..."
- Best Wedding Sites”

User Reviews

Sort reviews by

        

We love them

Reviewed by Jessie on October 30, 2008

”I can not tell you how many things we have loved about this service. Super fast, lots of fun stuff, easy and convenient. Did not have a single problem getting the site up and I have never done anything like this before. I am going to give site as a gift to two friends getting married because it has been such a value to us. We love Wed Page Designs.”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Very Helpful!

Reviewed by Jessica on April 3, 2008

”Wedpagedesigns was a very helpful tool in keeping myself organized and helping my friends and family know what's going on! The formatting is easy and it's so simple to use - not very time consuming and has an overall impressive look. Our families were impressed and thought it took hours to complete, but it really only took a few minutes! The map section is a great way for out of towners to find your location without having to send out maps and directions which cost extra money for your invitations.”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Go to Wed Page Designs

Easy to use but customer service is lacking

Reviewed by Sonia on March 4, 2008

”This is an excellent and very easy to use template, but there is very limited support and functionality. The price is great compared to many others sites. It is definitely a great value for the money, simple yet tasteful. I do wish there was more flexibility in the options. For example, there is no method to take out the email address field from the guest book. I really like the fact that there is no flash intro.”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

I can't say enough good things!

Reviewed by Tammy on February 17, 2008

”Our wedding website through Wed Page Designs was just a life saver. We did everything through our wedding website. The site was so easy to use and fit our wedding theme just perfectly. We tried a few other similar websites but by far Wed Page Designs was the best one we tried. When we had some last minute changes to our wedding plans we immediately turned to our wedding website to announce changes and communicate to our guests. The day of our wedding I can't tell you how many people came up to us telling us how much they loved our wedding website.”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Wonderful Wedding Websites

Reviewed by Amber on January 12, 2008

”I can't say enough good things about Wed Page Designs! The site had just what we wanted, the customer service was great, and it was so easy to setup. Our guests couldn't stop commenting how much they appreciated our site. The best wedding website service of the many we tried. We used the the jennifer template which was perfect for our valentines day wedding.”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Go to Wed Page Designs

We Love Their Wedding Websites

Reviewed by Jacqueline on May 21, 2007

”Your Site is very easy too use, and I appreciate your prompt replies to my emails. ”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Excellent Site!

Reviewed by Hadley on April 25, 2007

”I can't say enough about how much I enjoyed their services. It was so easy to setup and our guests loved it! We checked out many different website services and I can't tell you how happy we were with our decision.”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Best Value for a Wedding Website

Reviewed by Haddie on December 27, 2006

”Our site was very easy to setup, it had all of the features that we could ever want, and our guests loved it. We looked at a lot of different wedding website services and wedpagedesigns.com was by far the best. We would highly recommend them!”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Go to Wed Page Designs

A Tremendous Value

Reviewed by Haddie on September 2, 2006

”We loved our site and we don't know what we would have done without. It saved us so much time and it was so easy to set it up. Our guests were contantly commenting on how much they loved it too!”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

What A Rip Off!

Reviewed by lisa on January 7, 2006

”it's really bad. i don't see how you can limit the pictures if that is the whole purpose of the website!”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

SIMPLY AWESOME!!!

Reviewed by Batista on December 1, 2005

”It was just wonderful to be able to send the link to our guests & share the pictures & vital information about our special day with very little effort. This saved us time for other tasks that required our attention. Thanks again.”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Go to Wed Page Designs

Great website!

Reviewed by Melissa on November 22, 2005

”Your service has proven to be very helpful to us with getting the word out about our special day. We've gotten so many compliments about it! Great job!”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

A huge asset to our wedding planning!

Reviewed by Abby on November 22, 2005

”Wed Page Designs offers a great service at an unbeatable price. All of our guests were coming from out of town, so the wedding website was a must! We received many compliments on our website and couldn't have done without it! Wed Page Designs is totally user-friendly. We're so glad we found them during our lenghtly search.”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Great value for unbelievable quality!

Reviewed by Stephanie on November 21, 2005

”I looked through a number of competitor's sites and no one offers such a professional look for such a good price! It is so easy to use, you just type what you would like - and can even add pictures with just a click! I am so happy with how our site turned out - friends and family have all said such nice things about the design!! Thank you! ”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Go to Wed Page Designs

Easy, Fast, and Affordable!

Reviewed by Michelle on November 21, 2005

”There are many other competitor or even free sites out there, but nothing compared to this website!! So easy to use and it looked professional when it was done! All you have to do is type what you want and all the formatting and background is done for you! I couldn't have been happier! Guests loved it too! Thanks so much!”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

We love their service

Reviewed by Kristin Hinrichs on November 8, 2005

”Our website is still "under construction" but all my friends that have seen it absolutely love it and have sent the link to their friends and family--just so they can look at how good it is! The best part is being able to add the links to various websites--it has made an instant connection with our guests, they can immediately and without any extra effort begin to look at our plans and learn more about our wedding. I am so very happy with the website (and I checked out MANY through the internet) and can't imagine planning our wedding without it.”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)


Notice: Undefined variable: HTTP_SERVER_VARS in /home/wedweb/public_html/include/reviewform.php on line 38

Review Wed Page Designs

Login before you write a review for a chance to win a free wedding website!
Logging in is not required to write a review below.
All fields are required.

Name:

Valid Email:

Your email address will never be shared.

Rating:

Review Headline:  

Comments:

What is 2 + 1?

 

home  |  compare sites  |  reviews  |  forum  |  links  |  faq  |  contact us

© 2005-, WeddingWebsites.com All rights reserved.