» Wedding Window (30)

» Wedding Org (28)

» Wed Page Designs (16)

» WedShare (19)

» WedSimple (1)

» Nearlyweds (11)

» Wedding Tracker (69)

» MyEvent Weddings (4)

» Wedsytes (7)

» My Memory Page (8)

» eWedding (21)

» wedOrama (29)

» Elegant Wedding Websites (5)

» WedQuarters (5)

» Mingo Lingo (0)

» EngagePage (0)

Login | Sign Up

Wedding Org Review

Go to Wedding Org

Price Range:

$36-$410

Free Trial:

no

Hosting Time:

12-99 months

No of Pages Per Site:                 

unlimited pages

No of Templates:

14 templates  

No of Designs:

10 designs

Max Photo Upload:

48 photos

Average User Rating:

(4.8 stars)

  Wedding Window

  WedShare

Coupon Code: log in to see if coupons are available for this site

Review this site

From Wedding Org

”At Weddingorg.com, we've got a collection of stunning FLASH wedding websites! We customize each page for you and provide a very personal service. Any page can be designed for you in flash and we do not charge for customizations. All orders include unlimited updates. Our templates are really romantic our most popular being the tropical template. Our websites are dynamic and interactive. Have a look! Claim your free personal wedding web site. ”

User Reviews

Sort reviews by

        

Customized + flash wins every time

Reviewed by Bryan on June 28, 2008

”I did LOTS of research before choosing a company to build my site and WeddingOrg was the best option. A customized, flash site beats the cookie cutter non-flash templates every time. Now you're paying $400 more but its definitely worth it. My site was atypical in that I concepted the site and worked with WOrg to build a new template. Throughout the process Jennifer and Roger were extremely responsive and professional. The result was even better than I expected (and I have high expectations since I considered building a site from scratch and I work in online media). On the WOrg site, mine is called Noveau and you'll see the comments in the guestbook. The site is amazing. One piece of advice, hire a good photographer its makes a huge difference. WOrg does great work with your pics but it helps to have good images to start with. ltr”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Weding Website

Reviewed by Chijioke on June 24, 2008

”My fiancé and I had researched many wedding websites and had unsucessfully attempted to work with two other website designers prior to finding weddingorg.com. We wanted one that would be very personalized and reflect who we are. WOW...definatley exceeded our expections our guests are still raving about our website! They said that the website was totally us. The creativity in making it our personal site ours was incredible. Received exceptional personlized service and had great ideas for our website. Our guests who did not know "the other half" said they felt like they knew them by viewing the info on the site and the info helped them to see more about the theme and wedding plans. Very professional and flexible to work with, taking your vision for your site and making the site come together in a timley manner. Attention to detail and skilled at picking backgrounds that look great with your photos. We wanted a tropical themed and weddingorg.com created one which they now have templetes for on their website. Highly recommend WeddingOrg.com to all brides. We saved $ from doing online RSVPs with the option to phone RSVP if no online access, 95% of our guests RSVPed online. I have had eight guests since the wedding contact me and ask for the this web address to pass along to freinds/family of future brides! Cannot say enough good things about weddingorg.com's work! Happy Wedding Planning”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Go to Wedding Org

Great Wedding Website Company!

Reviewed by Kay on October 10, 2007

”We used WeddingOrg.com for our wedding site and were truly impressed with the service we received, as well as how efficient and professional the team was. Our site was really beautiful and turned out just how we wanted it. We recommend WeddingOrg for anyone looking to create a quality wedding website. ”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

most beautiful templates you can ask for

Reviewed by abiola on September 28, 2007

”the wedding org. website was the most beautiful and touching wedding gift we received!The templates are simply beautiful and the boldness of the pictures and the color-blends have made our guests go "wow" over and over again. A lot of our friends who didn't believe in wedding websites are now "confirmed converts!" They simply loved our wedding website, and even though we launched it few weeks to the wedding, we had close to 600 hundred guests under 3 weeks! Most important is the fact that our friends could get to reach us with words of wisdom and well-wishes from different parts of the world. Also more interesting is the fact that weddingorg was able to give us a personalised package, acoording to our taste and budget. That is some touch! I'd recommend weddingorg anytime! ”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Simplicity

Reviewed by Dayo on September 18, 2007

”I happen to be a very picky bride. I want my things to be different from everyone else and I am always in vogue, my ideal wedding is simple but elegant. Jennifer and her team did just that for me. They never got tired of me. They were very great. I will definitely recommend this website to anyone. ”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Go to Wedding Org

Professionalism and always of great help..

Reviewed by Abisoye Lana on September 18, 2007

”We saw two websites weddingorg.com had built, coincidentally, at the same time we were considering making one and that did it for us. I am so happy we did especially because of the immense help Jennifer is always on hand and happy to give. They help give you what is suited to your style, taste and type of ceremony and incorporate this with their own unique template and designs. The price was affordable for us and I say this though we never compared it to any other designers. The only problem we encountered was the timer on the page, which records the guests who have visited the website, kept resetting itself and was never accurate the first 6 or so months. It is a minor issue for those who do not care about this detail (as was my husband) and until I let go and got to a place where keeping tabs on guests logging in was inferior to the quality of the website itself, it was quite a big deal for me. Our website is still up and running, after a year, and I am still verry pleased and happy with the finished package anytime I go on (which is wearing off as I deal with the intricacies of marriage). I cannot recommend weddingorg.com enough and have already done so in the past, enquire of them what you are looking for and be rest assurred that you will be satisfied with the finished work you get; total trust in them is imperative too so make sure you have supplied them with all they need to do a fabulous job and just sit back and continue elsewhere with other facets of planning your big, beautiful and blissfull day.”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Happy Client

Reviewed by Mark Goodman on September 13, 2007

”I am in the Internet technology business and can be quite picky about the quality of the user interface of any project that I am involved. My wife and I spent a lot of time researching wedding website vendors and weighed buying against building our site on our own from scratch. Their pricing was great – far better than what I would have spent had we done it on our own. The final product was outstanding. We received so very many compliments of the final site. Spectacular is the best word. Most importantly, we were happy with the way they managed the building of the site, made our pictures look even better, make great suggestions, were on schedule, and stayed on budget. They said what they were going to do……and then did as they said. ”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Simply brilliant....

Reviewed by Olubunmi & Abayomi on September 13, 2007

”Weddingorg is indeed exceptional. The customer service we received was fantastic. Jenny and her team are definitely great and i would recommend them to every one looking to design a wedding website. The cost is reasonable and they go the extra mile to ensure that your perfect day is indeed perfect. Jen...when we're having our 10th wedding anniversary by GOD's grace, we'll come knocking.. Our wedding was great and the website was simple but wonderful !!!”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Go to Wedding Org

Our Website Got Everyone Talking

Reviewed by Varsha Andrews on September 12, 2007

”My husband and i used WeddingOrg.com to create our wedding website when we got married. We contacted Jennifer a few days after the wedding and requested a site that would allow our friends and family who couldnt make it a chance to see the pics and sign our guest book. Jennifer realized we needed the site ASAP and worked through her vacation to get it up and running in less than two weeks. She was easy to get a hold of and responded to all our questions very quickly. It was a pleasure to work with her and all of our family and friends were blown away by the beautiful website she created. I would recommend WeddingOrg.com to anyone who wants a beautiful website that is specially catered to your tastes. You can see their great work at deanandvarsha.com.”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!

Reviewed by Michael and Jean Astree on September 12, 2007

”Jennifer and her staff at weddingorg.com are the most fantastic people on the planet! You get excellent quality for the price you pay and superior customer service. We wanted a customized site that reflected our military careers and the planes we fly, but had no idea how to make that happen. Jennifer and her team put together a template that was just amazing! We have received hundreds of compliments about our site. We had to postpone our wedding for a year and people were still going back to the site just to look at it. Jennifer even made the postponement go smoothly by simply changing the date on our site and contacting me when it was time to renew the web address. I was worried that our time would run out on the site before I remembered to call Jennifer. But, she contacted me and made everything run smoothly. We have been married for three weeks now and I still go and look at the site with the flags waving and the music playing in the background. It stills brings tears to my eyes because it is just so "US". The staff at weddingorg.com really have a gift of creativity. Our website really feels like it carries a piece of our spirit as a couple. Jennifer, thank you (and Roger) for seeing me through my panic episodes and teaching me how to refresh my webpage so I could always see the new changes. :) You guys are absolutely wonderful!!!”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Professional staff and great designs

Reviewed by Suha Al-Karram on September 12, 2007

”I have searched many websites before deciding to use Weddingorg. Their templates have the most elegant yet simple designs that I was looking for. From the first moment that I contacted them I received all the information that I needed. Both Jennifer and Dave were very professional and prompt in answering all my questions and accommodating all my requests. Their responses to my requests for modifications were very fast and accurate. I was very happy with the final product and all my family and friends were very impressed with it too. We received many compliments for it. I strongly recommend Weddingorg.com to anyone who wants to have a memorable website. ”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Go to Wedding Org

Great!

Reviewed by Barry on September 11, 2007

”We were searching for the right way to announce our marriage since we had a private ceremony. Weddingorg was the perfect choice!”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Absolutely Beautiful!!

Reviewed by Roneisha Randall on September 11, 2007

”Who would I get to do our website, is what I kept asking myself. So one day I sat down at the computer and just started going to different websites. I read up on many website companies but when I came to weddingorg.com, I said "this it". As I went through the different designs they offered, I was blown away by the creativity and love stories that I saw. I started picturing in my head the way my website would look;only I was wrong it looked even better than I imagined. Once I began to work with Jennifer and Dave, I realized that not only were their websites phenomenal but so were the people. I first started out doing a webpage in honor of my deceased father. The page was very sentimental to me. It captured a letter to my father as well as some family photos. The first time I saw the webpage it brought tears to my eyes. Weddingorg.com really created a page that was memorable. It was done so well that I included it on my actual website. I remember the first time Dave sent the draft site to me;it was beautiful. And one thing I admire about weddingorg.com is their professionalism and their ability to have the same vision and passion as I did for my website. They were also very patient and would respond to me in a prompt manner which was very impressive especiall since we are in a different time zone.I would recommend this company to any bride who truly wants a nice, classic, and unforgetable website. The template and flash designs really set the website off. I have not stop getting complements yet on my website and from time to time, I even watch it like it's the first time . But that is just how great they are. I could go on and on about the wonderful work they do but instead you should find out for yourselves. You will not be sorry, trust me!! ”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Personalized service and sooo impressive!

Reviewed by Amita on September 11, 2007

”We heard of Wedding Org when we saw a friend's wedding website that they designed. We were blown away and had to have it! From all the aspects of our wedding, our guests have commented most on how impressive our website is. Jennifer and Roger are so helpful, professional and prompt in responding. Any request I ever had was accomplished with no resistance whatsoever, and everything was done right away. I felt like I got to know them after a while! Unlike some of the other "design your own" wedding websites (which may cost less), wedding org designs a really personalized and customized website that is heads and shoulders above any standard website. Although they may be more costly, they were worth every penny in my opinion. If you want a "wow" factor rather than merely a website, then go for wedding org!”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Go to Wedding Org

It doesn't get better than weddingorg.com

Reviewed by David and Shelley on September 11, 2007

”For us, there was never a question about whether or not to have a wedding website. We knew that having one would not only keep our friends and families informed of our plans, but also introduce us to those members that live out of town, that we may not have met yet. There were also many details of our wedding events that would not fit into our invitations, so a wedding website was the perfect way to relay this information! The biggest decision was which company to entrust with this incredibly important task. It was very important to us that our site really be a reflection of who we are as a couple. We weren’t sure that the sites with various templates to select from would really accomplish this, so we began to look for a company that would custom design our site. Not being artists, we needed a company that could see our vision, and create something beautiful from that vision. When we first viewed the weddingorg website, we were impressed by the template sites, and upon emailing weddingorg, we found out that they would custom create a site just for us. The site turned out beautifully and is a perfect translation of our vision! Jennifer always quickly responded to our questions and she and Dave did a beautiful job with our site! We are so pleased and could not have ever dreamed of creating a site like this on our own. As my sister said “when I look at it, it makes me smile”. I think this is the general consensus with our friends and family. The site is such a pure reflection of us and the love that we feel for each other...others can feel that too when they look at it. ”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

WONDERFUL!!

Reviewed by Calissa & Cyril on September 6, 2007

”A friend of mine told me about wedding Org long before i even met my fiancee and i saw one of the websites they created for another friend of ours....i was really impressed and knew i was definitely going to have them create mine. We really love our wedding website that they just made for us and we are so impressed,now i dont have to send my wedding invitation cards to guests oversees,i simply email them to check it out and all the responses we have been getting have been soo good. I strongly recommend the to all that would love to keep their special memories and want to share them with friends and others. Jennefer and Dave are great people who know what they are doing,very quick to respond and very proffessional.The make you get more value for the money you spend.A wedding album is good,but a wedding website from wedding Org is better!!”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

fantastic website

Reviewed by colin & leona mackin on June 26, 2007

”my cousin originally used wedding org in 2005 for her wedding as she was having it in a remote location and needed people to input there food choices for the caterers and i thought this was a brilliant idea. so when our turn came around we knew we wanted to use the same people to create a website for us. i work overseas and we both had family and friends coming from near and some from very far and through the website we could introduce people to the bridal party,give them travel directions, and reccomend hotels for staying in through the links we had on the site. both sides of the family thought it was great as it gave them an idea of who was who before they got there and it also saved me loads of time as people were using the site instead of calling us for directions and asking us to book rooms for them. a real time saver in the last few weeks. jennifer at wedding was fantastic in getting things done quickly and she was very professional. for us it was definetly money well spent, and too be honest knowing what i know now it was definetly one of the most inexpensive items involved in the wedding but one of the best value. colin and leona mackin”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Go to Wedding Org

Top Marks for Wedding Org

Reviewed by Jessica Lee on June 4, 2007

”Creating the perfect website was something important to us in our wedding planning, and Wedding Org has done just that! First of all, the site is beautiful, and been know to bring tears to the eyes.Secondly, the staff at Wedding Org is clearly committed to personalizing the site to our needs. After seeing the pictures we were planning on using they even suggesting a new template style that fit us a little better. And lastly, Wedding Org has been more than accommodating when we've changed our mind last minute about pages, and implemented all of the changes with grace and quick response. We're so happy we decided to build our website with Weddding Org, and proud to refer anyone!”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Don't waste time - go straight to Wedding Org!

Reviewed by Jon & Dawn on May 21, 2007

”I can't say enough about this company, how often do you hear that? Our website exceeded our expectations on every level. Customer service was unbelievable, the finished project remarkable. The attention to detail and our customer satisfaction made this one of the painless choices we made among all our wedding decisions. Jennifer and her staff are top in this industry, hands down. If you have extra time to kill, then go surf around yourself for a 'better' choice. After a few hours or days surfing, you will come back to Wedding Org because this day deserves to exude all the fantasy that you are feeling right now. Don't settle for second best. Thanks Jennifer! All we can say (and all our friends and family agree) is WOW! Jon & Dawn”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Weddin Org is FAB!

Reviewed by drhaydee on April 2, 2007

”The weddingorg.com websites are phenomenal. They use flash sites to really create a unique experience for each couple. Since mailing our save the dates, most guests state that this is the most beautiful site they've seen. The incorporation of photos, information, and music really makes it wonderful experience for guests. Multiple brides-to-be have had me forward my site to others. The staff is very flexible with their templates, and quickly responds to your requests. Although a bit pricey, weddingorg.com is worth every penny spent. People are so excited for the event based on the imagery from the website. I too cannot say enough good things about weddingorg.com. Dave and Jen are amazing! I think that I may have been their most annoying customer. I must have changed my captions, wording, and pictures a dozen times. At each juncture the staff was patient and quickly added my suggestions. Check out our link below! Haydee haydeeandken.com”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Go to Wedding Org

Excellent service

Reviewed by Dotun on March 28, 2007

”I searched for affordable quality websites and I found wedding org before our wedding. They worked perfectly with us with no glitches. The design was flawless and thier quick response to requests is second to none. I recomment this guys anytime. here is our link www.dianddee.com”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

AMAZING!

Reviewed by Surbhi on March 4, 2007

”I would recommend weddingorg.org to anyone who wants to have an incredible website. Roger is an incredible web designer and extremely helpful in every way. I am an extremely picky customer, and I had several requests each and every week with updates, changing my mind, etc. I felt that I must be the most demanding, annoying customer, but Roger never made me feel that way. He promptly responded to my requests, and went out of his way to make me happy. This company is exceptionally professional, reliable, and worth every penny. If you want to work with people who truly take pride in their work, this is the company to work with. My wedding website was amazing. My friends are completely blown away by how professional and artistic it is. If you want to add that special touch to your wedding, go through weddingorg.org to have an incredible website made for you! There is not enough space on the internet to brag enough about this company! ”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Best value for money on the web

Reviewed by Sabine & Peter on February 25, 2007

”My fiancee is a journalist and boy does she go after every single word not to mention commas and quotation marks. Often I threw up my arms in dispair and prayed for strength to see me through this, but not the people at weddingorg. Dave and Jennifer worked 24/7 on every change , welcomed every new idea and even though it was their first English/German bilingual site they went all those extra yards to make it work. If you want an exceptional site that is professionally done and still has the personal touch that is you then go to WEDDINGORG.com. Thanks again Jennifer & Dave !”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Go to Wedding Org

Great Design + Oustanding Service = Successful Web

Reviewed by Pau&Belen on February 16, 2007

”We could not be happier with WeddingOrg. The range of available templates was impressive and, most importantly, they have accomodated every one of our customization requests so that the site looks exactly the way we want it to look. Service from everyone at WeddingOrg (especial mention to Roger, our fantastic designer) was impressive: quick, responsive and efficient. ”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Absolutely the best wedding website!!!

Reviewed by Yemi on September 3, 2006

”Fabulous, excellent, magnificent, need I say more. I was originally going to go ahead with another wedding website, but after seeing the work that Wedding Org produces, there was no question as to who I would use. Wedding Org produced a fantastic “VERY ORIGINAL” website for me…I cannot begin to tell you the compliments I have received and am still receiving. Working with Wedding Org was just an absolute pleasure as even before I hit the “send” button on an email I was sending to them, they were already responding. This was 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. I seriously wonder if they got any sleep!!!!!. My requests were attended to immediately and with every single request and change, I was contacted to see if I was happy with the result. The website was up in next to no time and it almost seemed as if they had read my thoughts to see what I would want/like. Without even having to explain every single detail, the site was done exactly as I wanted (and even better as there were some suggestions and details I would never have thought of on my own) and more importantly it represented me!!! Wedding Org caters to your individual needs, tastes and wants. Even months after the website was up, I still requested changes and additions and these were attended to as promptly as the first day that I contacted them. Wedding Org has surpassed any level imaginable. They are perfectionists…..so if you like perfection and you want a perfect, creative and original wedding website; I would highly, highly recommend you contact Wedding Org. You will have no regrets!!!”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

The best & trustful online servive for wedding web

Reviewed by Indian Bride on August 28, 2006

”We wanted something unique for our inter-faith wedding and found the service of weddingorg.com surpass our expectations! They turned our dream to reality, where we wanted to share our love story with our families & friends and make them a part of our special day. Moreover, we wanted to show the Indian ethnic details on every page and also make it lot of fun to navigate. Weddingorg.com patiently listened to our ideas and worked with us closely to deliver on their promise of a stunning & romantic wedding website. Our families & friends loved our wedsite and they can't wait to enjoy the festivities! We could reach out to lot of our friends who we haven't met in years and tempt them to travel for our wedding so far away as the wedsite answered all their questions in an organised and asthetically pleasing manner! Definitely the best value for the money spent. The awesome FLASH designs are original & a great visual appeal! We can not thank weddingorg.com enough for making this beautiful moment of our lives more beautiful!”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Go to Wedding Org

Not original

Reviewed by Veronia Clarkson on July 5, 2006

”I would not recommend this company as many images and layout were taken from the samples of Happymoments.net. I did report to Happymoments they told me there were too many companies doing this and there is nothing they could do but to treat these as flattery. Here's WeddingOrg's copied work: www.weddingorg.com/precioustimes2/precioustimes2.html and Here's the original: www.happymoments.net/connieleslie ”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Fellow Brides-Great Wedding Website

Reviewed by Dawn McCune on November 12, 2005

”My fiancé and I had researched many wedding websites and had unsucessfully attempted to work with two other website designers prior to finding weddingorg.com. We wanted one that would be very personalized and reflect who we are. WOW...definatley exceeded our expections our guests are still raving about our website! They said that the website was totally us. The creativity in making it our personal site ours was incredible. Received exceptional personlized service and had great ideas for our website. Our guests who did not know "the other half" said they felt like they knew them by viewing the info on the site and the info helped them to see more about the theme and wedding plans. Very professional and flexible to work with, taking your vision for your site and making the site come together in a timley manner. Attention to detail and skilled at picking backgrounds that look great with your photos. We wanted a tropical themed and weddingorg.com created one which they now have templetes for on their website. Highly recommend WeddingOrg.com to all brides. We saved $ from doing online RSVPs with the option to phone RSVP if no online access, 95% of our guests RSVPed online. I have had eight guests since the wedding contact me and ask for the this web address to pass along to freinds/family of future brides! Cannot say enough good things about weddingorg.com's work! Happy Wedding Planning! ”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)


Notice: Undefined variable: HTTP_SERVER_VARS in /home/wedweb/public_html/include/reviewform.php on line 38

Review Wedding Org

Login before you write a review for a chance to win a free wedding website!
Logging in is not required to write a review below.
All fields are required.

Name:

Valid Email:

Your email address will never be shared.

Rating:

Review Headline:  

Comments:

What is 2 + 1?

 

home  |  compare sites  |  reviews  |  forum  |  links  |  faq  |  contact us

© 2005-, WeddingWebsites.com All rights reserved.